Get to know; Tom.

Ah, a new fresh start. Doesn’t that feel good?

Hey readers of Tea Cups & Literature,

Matti decided to restart her blog and she added a new co-owner; me! I’m going to tell you 20 facts about myself and I hope you’ll like me 🙂

  1. I am from the Netherlands.
  2. Cassandra Clare is my favorite author of all time.
  3. I really enjoy Orphan Black.
  4. I have blue eyes and brown hair.
  5. I’m currently reading Lady Midnight (FINALLY).
  6. PIZZA IS LIFE.
  7. I’m currently in 10th grade.
  8. My next read will be Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard.
  9. I have 3 dogs; Bella, Max & Bob.
  10. I want to become an English teacher when I’m older.
  11. My Instagram is @malfoybooks.
  12. My favorite countries are England & Germany.
  13. I have a penpal from Switzerland, she’s amazing.
  14. I really like making posts on here.
  15. My favorite book of all time is City of Heavenly Fire.
  16. I don’t like John Green.
  17. I’ve met Veronica Roth (author of Divergent).
  18. I’ve got a signed copy of Lady Midnight and I love it.
  19. My life goal is to meet J.K. Rowling (ain’t gonna happen)
  20. I want to meet Matti so bad.

And that’s it, 20 facts about me! Feel free to DM me any time if you want to.

And let me know in the comments in which country you live, I would love to hear that! (I hope someone will do that LOL).

Lots of love,

Tom ❤

14456722_886680111476443_1005858276_o

 

Leave a Reply

