The Sunshine Blogger Award

Thank you so much, Mariana @ Fireheart Books, for nominating us for our first award!!sunshine-award

Rules;

– Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
– Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
– Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and then write 11 new questions.
– List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or on your blog.


Mariana’s questions:

1.  What is your favourite kind of bookish merchandise?

Well, as much bookish t-shirts I have, there’s nothing better than drinking your warm tea or hot coco from a mug that says “shut up, i’m reading”.

2. What character from a book or tv show you like to be and why?

Maybe Clara Oswald? She saw the world and other galaxies from another point of view, she knew the doctor, she’s beautiful, I mean, who wouldn’t want to be her?

3. What are your favourite OTPs?

I like Dramione, Everlark, Stydia, Ten Rose, MALEC, Percabeth, Newtti (me and Newt), & Maleo (me and Leo Valdez)

4. Do you collect anything? (Well maybe besides books haha)

Shit, besides books, no haha, I really like to buy mugs as I said earlier aaand also candles even tho I almost never light them up. I just like to smell ’em and put them back on my shelves.

5. Why did you start your blog?

Because I wanted to write and do something fun. My friends have one too (together) so they kinda convinced me to make one.

6. Do you read or write fanfiction?

I used to do both a lot, but now I don’t have the time anymore.

7. Describe your favourite book/series in 3 words.

Harry Potter; magical, childhood, reread

8. Do you like chocolate? If so, what’s your favourite kind?

YES OF COURSE, and my favourite kind is dark chocolate.

9. What are your favourite male characters?

Newt and Leo Valdez, they’re like my boyfriends, also my sons, also my brothers. Get it?

10. If you could have any powers, what would you choose?

Teleportation, 100%!!

11. What are some of your favourite tv shows?

Doctor Who, Sherlock, Teen Wolf, Game of Thrones, Shadowhunters & Stranger Things

My Questions:

1. What is your favourite book series?
2. First merchandise (books or films) you ever got?
3. What is your Hogwarts house?
4. What book are you currently reading?
5. Can you read a book while listening to music?
6. Most beautiful book cover you own?
7. Last book you read and didn’t like?
8. Favourite author(s)?
9. What are your OTPs?
10. Do you prefer tea or coffee?
11. Someone you really look up to?


I nominate:

Yasmin & Paige @ The Wild Readers

Dee @ The Bookish Khaleesi

Not-so-modern Girl

Nicole @ Away in Neverland

Jess @ Team Neville

Maha @ Younicorn Reads

Nagina @ Oh Bookish

Ashleigh @ A Frolic Through Fiction

Audrey @ Forwards and Bookwards

2 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

